Metamorphosis is the fifth major-label album (and sixth album overall) by the Californian hard rock band Papa Roach. It was released by DGC/Interscope on March 24, 2009. The album was originally planned to be titled Days of War, Nights of Love, which is a lyrical quote from the song "No More Secrets" on the band's previous album, The Paramour Sessions. Subsequently, two songs on the album are titled "Days of War" and "Nights of Love".
1. "Days of War" 1:25
2. "Change Or Die" 3:19
3. "Hollywood ~censored~" 3:56
4. "I Almost Told You That I Loved You" 3:12
5. "Lifeline" 4:18
6. "Had Enough" 4:02
7. "Live This Down" 3:36
8. "March Out of the Darkness" 4:22
9. "Into the Light" 3:28
10. "Carry Me" 4:26
11. "Nights of Love" 5:16
12. "State of Emergency" 5:00


Similar Threads ::