Hanson - Shout It Out (2010) VAG

Release Name: Hanson-Shout_It_Out-2010-VAG
Genre: Rock
Label: 3CG
Quality: 196 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 70.26MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-08
Store Date: 2010-06-08
HANSON’s fifth studio album, Shout It Out, is a collection of finely crafted, R&B-flavored pop, an homage to the music that inspired HANSON when they started out in their hometown of Tulsa, Oklahoma – 60’s soul and 70’s songwriters. The album produced and written exclusively by the band is augmented with special guests: Funk Brothers bassist Bob Babbitt, who played on some of Motown’s greatest hits, and horn arranger Jerry Hey, who worked with Michael Jackson, Quincy Jones, Earth, Wind and Fire, and many more.
Track List:

01. Waiting For This
02. Thinkin’ ‘Bout Somethin’
03. Kiss Me When You Come Home
04. Carry You There
05. Give A Little
06. Make It Out Alive
07. And I Waited
08. Use Me Up
09. These Walls
10. Musical Ride
11. Voice In The Chorus
12. Me Myself & I

Similar Threads ::